Logo der Fachgruppe © RWTH Aachen

The Division of Earth Sciences and Geography consists of a total of 20 institutes and chairs with different research priorities.

more...zu: Institutes


Map of Europe © GuG

Our Division is closely networked internationally with other universities. In addition to various international research collaborations, the Division also participates in various projects.

more...zu: International