Courses of study

© Copyright: L. Greiner

Applied Geography

Applied Geosciences

Georesources Management

Applied Geophysics (M.Sc.)

Engineering Geohazards (M.Sc.)

Economic Geography (M.Sc.)

more...zu: Courses of study



Logo der Fachgruppe © Copyright: RWTH Aachen

The Division of Earth Sciences and Geography consists of a total of 20 institutes and chairs with different research priorities.

more...zu: Institutes



Map of Europe © Copyright: GuG

Our Division is closely networked internationally with other universities. In addition to various international research collaborations, the Division also participates in various projects.

more...zu: International