Heitfeld Award Ceremony 2018


Heitfeld awardees 2018



Title of Thesis Institute
Dissertation Dr Reinhard Fink Experimental Investigation of Gas Transport and Storage Processes in the Matrix of Gas Shales LEK
Dissertation Dr Arne Grobe Evolution of Pressure, Temperature and Structures in the Footwall of Large-Scale Overthrusts -- A Case Study of the Oman Mountains LEK / GED
Dissertation Dr Antoine Jacquey Coupled Thermo-Hydro-Mechanical Processes in Geothermal Reservoirs: A Multiphysic and Multiscale Approach Linking Geology and 3D Numerical Modelling GFZ
Master's Thesis Berit Schwarze, MSc Numerische Modellierung des hydraulischen Einflusses von Störungszonen auf die Wärmespeicherung in Grubengebäuden des Altbergbaus LIH

Images Heitfeld arward ceremony 2018