Contact Persons


International Office RWTH University:

Info Service Center

ERASMUS+ Coordinators Earth Sciences and Geography:

Prof. Carmella Pfaffenbach (Geography)

Prof. Klaus Reicherter (Earth Sciences)

Kathrin Heinmann (Earth Sciences)

Study Advisor Applied Earth Sciences and Georesources Management:

Kathrin Heinzmann

Study Advisor Applied Geophysics (M.Sc.)

Ana Alonso

Study Advisor Applied Geography (B.Sc. and M.Sc.):

Martin Knippertz

Study Advisor Economical Geography (M.Sc.):

Caroline Mühl