B.Sc. Applied Geography

Members of the Examination Board B.Sc. Applied Geography
Prof. Dr. Cordula Neiberger professorate chair
Prof. Dr. Martina Fromhold-Eisebith professorate full member
Prof. Dr. Carmella Pfaffenbach professorate full member
Prof. Dr. Frank Lehmkuhl professorate deputy member
Prof. Dr. Andreas Voth professorate deputy member
Dr. Martin Knippertz scientific assistant deputy chair
PD Dr. Georg Stauch scientific assistant deputy member
Lea Lübbert student full member
Sarah Friedrichsen student full member
Annkathrin Dragos student deputy member
Julia Merz student deputy member